Diary 1 Meeting

 

I entered my first class taught by a mother in Solaria, but this is the first time in semester 2 in English for the II, the first meeting is on bilingual photosynthesis.Miss sloria asking me to download and open the first meeting for the keynote and then he ordered I was to find the main idea of the first paragraph of photosynthesis. I worked with my friend qodar to find the main idea of the best and I finally succeeded. His next after making my ideas and my friends were told to make a diary of meetings 1 to 14.

And now I’ll tell you about a meeting that is about photosynthesis.
Photosynthesis is the process by which green plants use energy from the sun to convert water, carbon dioxide, and minerals into oxygen and organic compounds. This is one example of how people and plants depend on each other in sustaining life.
Photosynthesis occurs when the water is absorbed by plant roots to the leaves of green and carried by the xylem, and carbon dioxide from the air entering the leaf through the stomata and diffuses into the cells that contain chlorophyll. The green pigment chlorophyll is uniquely capable of converting the active energy of light into a latent form that can be stored (in food) and used when needed.
Photosynthesis provides us with most of the oxygen we need to breathe. We, in turn, exhale carbon dioxide needed by plants. Plants are also very important for human life because we rely on them as a source of food for ourselves and the animals we eat. After I told my friends and assigned to a presentation for next week.

Leave a comment